Board of Directors Committees

The Board hereby created committees that will outline the members’ individual responsibilities and organize itself to perform their necessary tasks effectively.The work will be divided but the board will act on all matters as a unified body.The committees will provide organizational structure and allow adequate flexibility for the Board to adapt quickly. The Board is organized into the following committees and its members:

Committee on Appeals

  1. Dr. Elizabeth Emma C. Itibus, Chairperson
  2. Diana B. Hocog, Member

Committee on Awards & Program Development

  1. Dr. Elizabeth Emma C. Itibus, Chairperson
  2. Monique B. Sablan, Member

Committee on Board Development and Governance/ Policies and Regulation

  1. Diana B. Hocog, Chairperson
  2. Donna M. Flores, Member

Committee on Finance, Legislative & External Affairs/ Fundraising and Financial Resource

  1. Monique B. Sablan, Chairperson
  2. Dr. Elizabeth Emma C. Itibus, Member

Ad hoc Committees/Working groups/Tasks Forces

To be created as needed.